My Paperback Poetry Book

So, my poetry book is now available as a paperback!

I’m so excited because I finally have my poems in one place and it gives me such a sense of pride of open my proof copy and see them there. Soon I will get the final version for myself.

If you like some of the poems on my blog, I would encourage you to check it out. However, I do want to include a Trigger Warning, because the poems deal with themes of self-harm and suicide. They also deal with my journey of recovery!

You can find it on CreateSpace, here, or on Amazon, here.

 

Leave a Reply

